2020 Voyage Schedule

Ready to book a voyage?

Please note: all of Bessie Ellen’s bookings are now handled by Nikki’s own agency, VentureSail Holidays. To book, please select a voyage from the list below and choose 'book voyage'. This will take you to a VentureSail booking form and your berth will then be reserved.

Learn more about VentureSail »

Voyage No. Start Date End Date Start Port End Port Days Price
BE100420 Easter Fun Afloat - Cruise our Cornish Coast
Fri 10 April Mon 13 April Fowey, Cornwall Fowey, Cornwall 4 £495
View details »
BE170420 Sailing Voyage from Cornwall to Scotland. Includes Watch keeping and Crew Participation
Sat 17 April Mon 27 April Fowey, Cornwall Oban, Scotland 11 £1025
View details »
BE020520 Discover Mull & Surrounding Isles in Early Spring
Sat 2 May Fri 8 May Oban Oban 7 £950
View details »
BE090520 Isles of the West: Staffa, Mull & Iona. Puffin Extravaganza
Sat 9 May Fri 15 May Oban Oban 7 £950
View details »
BE160520 Discovering Mull & the Small Isles
Sat 16 May Fri 22 May Oban Oban 7 £950
View details »
BE230520 Hebridean Adventure - Includes St Kilda (Weather Permitting)
Sat 23 May Mon 1 June Oban Oban 10 £1290
View details »
BE020620 Discover Scotland Aboard a Tall Ship
Tues 2 June Fri 5 June Oban Oban 4 £550
View details »
BE060620 Isles at the Edge of the Atlantic- Discovering St Kilda and Hebrides
Sat 6 June Mon 15 June Oban Oban 10 £1290
View details »
BE160620 Discover the Magic of Scotland Under Sail. Join our Popular Tall Ship Tasters
Tue 16 June Fri 19 June Oban Oban 4 £550
View details »
BE200620 Adventures in the Hebridean Sea - Discover the Magical Wilderness off Mull
Sat 20 June Fri 26 June Oban Oban 7 £950
View details »
BE280620 An Irish Sea Voyage Includes Watch keeping
Sat 28 June Mon 6 July Oban, Scotland Newlyn, Cornwall 10 £1025
View details »
BE060720 Delivery Voyage to the Maritime Extravaganza of Brest 2020
Mon 6 July Thur 9 July Newlyn Brest, Brittany 4 £500
View details »
BE100720 Maritime Festival Extravaganza
Fri 10 July Sun 19 July Brest Douarnenenz 10 £FULL
View details »
BE010820 Cruising the northern coast of Spain
Sat 1 Aug Fri 7 Aug La Coruna Vigo 7 £920
View details »

Ready to book a voyage?

Please note: all of Bessie Ellen’s bookings are now handled by Nikki’s own agency, VentureSail Holidays. To book, please select a voyage from the list above and choose 'book voyage'. This will take you to a VentureSail booking form and your berth will then be reserved.

Learn more about VentureSail »