2021 Voyage Schedule

Ready to book a voyage?

Please note: all of Bessie Ellen’s bookings are now handled by Nikki’s own agency, VentureSail Holidays. To book, please select a voyage from the list below and choose 'book voyage'. This will take you to a VentureSail booking form and your berth will then be reserved.

Learn more about VentureSail »

Voyage No. Start Date End Date Start Port End Port Days Price
BE020421 Easter Spring Break in Stunning Du Maurier Country
Fri 2 April (15.00) Mon 5 April (15.00) Fowey, Cornwall Fowey, Cornwall 4 £595
View details »
BE170421 Celtic Land and Seas - Cornwall, Isle of Man, Ireland Scotland- A Seafaring Passage
Sat 17 April (12.00) Mon 26 April (12.00) Fowey Oban 10 £1400
View details »
BE010521 Springtime in the Hebrides. Discover the Magic of Mull and Iona.
Sat 1 May (15.00) Fri 7 May (10.00) Oban Oban 7 £1020
View details »
BE080521 Skye and the Small Isles, The Remote West
Sat 8 May (15.00) Fri 14 May (10.00) Oban Oban 7 £1020
View details »
BE150521 Hebridean Magic
Sat 15 May (15.00) Fri 21 May (10.00) Oban Oban 7 £Fully Booked
View details »
BE220521 St Kilda & Outer Hebrides
Sat 22 May (15.00) Mon 31 May(10.00) Oban Oban 10 £1400
View details »
BE010621 Tall Ship Taster - Wildlife on the West Coast
Tue 1 June (15.00) Fri 4 June (10.00) Oban Oban 4 £680
View details »
BE050621 St Kilda and the Birds of Boreray - Wild Hebrides
Sat 5 June (15.00) Mon 14 June (10.00) Oban Oban 10 £1400
View details »
BE150621 Scotland Wildlife - Puffins Galore
Tue 15 June (15.00) Fri 18 June (10.00) Oban Oban 4 £680
View details »
BE190621 Scottish Wildlife - Whales Dolphins and Seabirds
Sat 19 June (15.00) Fri 25 June (10.00) Oban Oban 7 £1020
View details »
BE260621 Wild West Coast- In Search of the Orca. Skye & Outer Hebrides
Sat 26 June Mon 5 July Oban Ullapool 10 £1400
View details »
BE070721 Voyage to Orkney Islands & Outer Hebrides
Wed 7 July (15.00) Fri 16 July (10.00) Ullapool Ullapool 10 £1400
View details »
BE170721 North Rona, Orkney and Outer Hebrides
Sat 17July (15.00) Mon 26 July (10.00) Ullapool Ullapool 10 £1400
View details »
BE280721 From the Summer Isles to the Small Isles Island Hopping the Scottish coast
Wed 28 July (15.00) Fri 6 August (10.00) Ullapool Oban 10 £1400
View details »
BE070821 Mull, Iona & Staffa - The Grand Tour
Sat 7 Aug (15.00) Fri 13 Aug (10.00) Oban Oban 7 £1020
View details »
BE140821 Whale Watching - Around Mull & Tiree
Sat 14 Aug (15.00) Fri 20 Aug (10.00) Oban Oban 7 £1020
View details »
BE210821 Southern Outer Hebrides - St Kilda, Barra, Mingulay & Uists
Sat 21 Aug (15.00) Mon 30 Aug (10.00) Oban Oban 10 £1400
View details »
BE310821 The Great Glen - Caledonian Canal
Tues 31 Aug (15.00) Fri 3 Sept (10.00) Oban Inverness 4 £680
View details »
£

Ready to book a voyage?

Please note: all of Bessie Ellen’s bookings are now handled by Nikki’s own agency, VentureSail Holidays. To book, please select a voyage from the list above and choose 'book voyage'. This will take you to a VentureSail booking form and your berth will then be reserved.

Learn more about VentureSail »