Johanna Lucretia Summer Schedule 2018

Ready to book a voyage?

Please note: all of Bessie Ellen’s bookings are now handled by Nikki’s own agency, VentureSail Holidays. To book, please select a voyage from the list below and choose 'book voyage'. This will take you to a VentureSail booking form and your berth will then be reserved.

Learn more about VentureSail »

Voyage No. Start Date End Date Start Port End Port Days Price
JL200418 Early Spring days along the Cornish coast.
Fri 20 April (15.00) Sun 22 April (16.00) Fowey Fowey 3 £FULL
View details »
JL270418 A tall ship weekend along Cornwall's magical coast.
Fri 27 April (15.00) Sun 29 April (16.00) Fowey Fowey 3 £FULL
View details »
JL050518 Bank Holiday in the Westcountry
Sat 5 May (15.00) Mon 7 May (16.00) Fowey Fowey 3 £340
View details »
JL110518 Early Summer adventure in Cornwall
Fri 11 May (15.00) Sun 13 May (16.00) Fowey Fowey 3 £340
View details »
JL180518 A tall ship weekend along Cornwall's magical coast
Fri 18 May (15.00) Sun 20 May (16.00) Fowey Fowey 3 £340
View details »
JL250518 Bank Holiday in the Westcountry
Fri 25 May (15.00) Mon 28 May (16.00) Fowey Fowey 4 £440
View details »
JL010618 A tall ship weekend along Cornwall's magical coast
Fri 1 June (15.00) Sun 3 Jun (16.00) Fowey Fowey 3 £FULL
View details »
JL060718 Explore Cornwall's South Coast
Fri 6 July (15.00) Sun 8 July (16.00) Fowey Fowey 3 £340
View details »
JL130718 Summertime Cornish coastal adventure
Fri 13 July (15.00) Sun 15 July (16.00) Falmouth Falmouth 3 £340
View details »
JL240718 Dournenez Festival & Channel Crossing
Tues 24 July (15.00) Weds 1 Aug (16.00) Falmouth Falmouth 8 £1,050
View details »
JL040818 Summer Sailing to Scilly
Sat 4 Aug (15.00) Fri 10 Aug (16.00) Newlyn Newlyn 6 £850
View details »
JL110818 Midsummer Rays in the Isles of Scilly
Sat 11 Aug (15.00) Fri 17 Aug (16.00) Newlyn Newlyn 6 £850
View details »
JL180818 Summer Sailing to the Isles of Scilly
Sat 18 Aug (15.00) Fri 24 Aug (16.00) Newlyn Newlyn 6 £850
View details »
JL250818 Bank Holiday Summer Sailing in Cornwall
Sat 25 Aug (15.00) Mon 27 Aug (16.00) Falmouth Falmouth 3 £340
View details »

Ready to book a voyage?

Please note: all of Bessie Ellen’s bookings are now handled by Nikki’s own agency, VentureSail Holidays. To book, please select a voyage from the list above and choose 'book voyage'. This will take you to a VentureSail booking form and your berth will then be reserved.

Learn more about VentureSail »