Johanna Lucretia Summer Schedule 2017

Ready to book a voyage?

We only need a few details from you to reserve a space. Please make a note of the voyage number then click the button below to go to our enquiry form.

Book a voyage »

Voyage No. Start Date End Date Start Port End Port Days Price
JL280717 Summer days along the Cornish coast
Fri 28 July (15.00) Sun 30 July (16.00) Fowey Fowey 3 £250 2 SPACES REMAINING
View details »
JL040817 A tall ship weekend along Cornwall's magical coast.
Fri 4 Aug (15.00) Sun 6 Aug (16.00) Fowey Fowey 3 £299
View details »
JL190817 Summer in the Isles of Scilly
Sat 19 Aug (15.00) Fri 25 Aug (15.00) Newlyn Newlyn 6 £FULL
View details »
JL260817 Summer sailing to Scilly
Sat 26 Aug (15.00) Fri 1st Sept (15.00) Newlyn Newlyn 6 £FULL
View details »
JL020917 Late Summer rays on Scilly
Sat 2 Sept (15.00) Fri 8 Sept (15.00) Newlyn Newlyn 6 £FULL
View details »

Ready to book a voyage?

We only need a few details from you to reserve a space. Please make a note of the voyage number then click the button below to go to our enquiry form.

Book a voyage »